Me at 11:22am, 1 November 2010

* I have way to much homework that I am completely uninspired to do. A lot of which I have to be able to present on Wednesday and is due Friday week.
* I am working on a long weekend. Stupid.
* I am freaking out about going to India and Nepal at the end of the year.
* I love The National.
* I am excited about going to the Laneway Festival.
* I want to watch Anne of Green Gables, Harry Potter and Star Wars, aka comfort movies.
* I have written three lists in the last hour.
* Are you getting the feeling that I am struggling to maintain a bit of control at the moment?

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in design, Life, Me, Movies, Music, uni and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

