twenty six

twenty six
Lucidity, Tame Impala.
I spent today attempting to research an essay and what mostly ended up happening was that I listened to this song over and over very loudly and sang along very loudly. Good times.

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to twenty six

  1. Geoff says:

    I love this album. Played it for someone and they were swearing at me telling me that there was no way these guys weren’t Brits.

  2. Ana says:

    I can’t get over how young they are! So weird seeing what looked like 12 year olds at BDO!

Leave a Reply

