wedding invites

I’ve been asked by my lovely friends Ana & Blake to design their wedding invites for their wedding in November. I am so excited to do this! It’s nice to have a project to work on that’s fun.

I’ve known Ana for a while so I’m pretty familiar with what she likes. Fortunately for me she rather likes hand drawn typography, which gave me a chance to have a play.

They wanted just an invite and a rsvp postcard that people could send back.
This is part of what I came up with…

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in design and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to wedding invites

  1. Jus says:

    that is excellent
    you are excellent
    try to be less excellent
    you make us all aware that we are less excellent
    that is all

  2. blairelizabeth says:

    thanks :)
    I’m pretty proud.

Leave a Reply

