S P L E N D O U R

Possibly the best weekend of my entire life. And I’m not exaggerating.

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to S P L E N D O U R

  1. andrea says:

    I’m glad you had a great time! Who did you see?

  2. blairelizabeth says:

    Ready for the list?
    *Yeasayer
    *Little Red
    *Hot Chip
    *Angus & Julia Stone
    *LCD Soundsystem
    *Grizzly Bear
    *Ben Harper
    *Jonathan Boulet
    *Band of Skulls
    *Two Door Cinema Club
    *The John Steele Singers
    *Philadelphia Grand Jury
    *Operator Please
    *Tame Impala
    *Laura Marling
    *Wolfmother
    *Florence & the Machine
    *The Strokes
    *Boy & Bear
    *Cloud Control
    *Miike Snow
    *We are Scientists
    *Fanfarlo
    *Whitley
    *The Vines
    *Jonsi
    *Passion Pit
    *Mumford & Sons
    *Pixes

    oh. so. good.

  3. andrea says:

    Mega-jealous of Pixies! I’ve seen one of the star wars films that I remember…when I was 15. And I didn’t like it. And I know I watched the older ones when I was a kid, but can’t really remember, so none of these count. I’m not really into science fiction at all, but I’ll give them a go. Casablanca is a must. Really. I don’t really care about fight club.

Leave a Reply

