bird song

I love Florence + the Machine.

Her voice makes me so jealous!

My housemate has her album and I have listened to it several thousand times. I know all of the songs backwards. Or at least I thought I did.

I love the printer that I go to for uni. Every time I walk in, they are playing Florence. Except I always seem to walk in when they are playing a Florence song that I don’t recognise. I have since learnt it is a bonus track on another edition of her album. It’s called Bird Song.

And I have listened to it at least twenty times since I downloaded it at 12am last night. It is amazing.

Also, I AM SEEING HER AT SPLENDOUR!!!

How nice.

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

