NY Excuse

Here’s a song that I found on my iPod (I love that. I have all these secret songs on my iPod that I haven’t discovered yet). It’s called NY Excuse (remix), by Soulwax. A more of a dancey track – so it’s definitely making an appearance at my 21st.

Have a listen. It is awesome and very addictive.

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NY Excuse

  1. Jus says:

    backdated quote:
    1) That seems to be in amongst Justice’s collection of tunes. I’ll have a listen :)
    2) All songs at your party need to be followed by ‘Hey Ya’
    its a thing

Leave a Reply

