Oh boy…

I am really tired.

For the last week I have been designing and redesigning and redesigning some postcards for TEAR Australia. And I am still not done.

I think I am going to have to think of ways of relieve stress that is not yelling at my computer.

Here’s one of them…

I have been using Justin’s drawing tablet and have fallen madly in love with it…

I started drawing up some things for my 21st invites. Here’s a little drawing of Molly Ringwald.

 

I am quite proud.

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Art, Life, Movies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Oh boy…

  1. Jus says:

    WOO! figgin legend!
    looks even better than it did on the 1inch phone screen… not sure why :P

    ur a champ

  2. Emily says:

    You’re my hero Blair!

  3. Gemma Freeman says:

    oh wow blair you’re so talented…a lil jealous!! :)

  4. blairelizabeth says:

    Lol. Thanks!

  5. Gail Roberts says:

    Hi Blair,

    Am missing you (and Jake)!!

    Great that you are back at uni full-time this year – me too! Good that your work is supporting you with flexibility, too!

    Good to hear you are making arrangements to celebrate youre 21st! Wow – i remember clearly when you were a baby – eek, time flies!

    Perhaps we could meet for coffee/lunch when you are at Uni, sometime. And of course, you are welcome here anytime, but I know it is a bit of a hike for you without a car.

    Anyway, ciao for now ,

    Gail xxx

Leave a Reply

