A lot like Christmas

It is finally here!

I get to see Muse, Kasabian, Dizzee Rascal, Lily Allen, Passion Pit, The Decemberists and many many more bands TOMORROW!

So I am going to write a little packing check list.

  • ID
  • cash for lovely band tees
  • an unopened water bottle
  • my beautiful camera that takes excellent gig photos
  • spare batteries
  • baby wipes
  • tissues, for some reason toilet paper seems to disappear from the toilets within the first hour
  • SUNSCREEN. I am determined not to burn
  • water-proof poncho. There have been rumors of showers tomorrow…
  • muesli bars and other types of compact food that doesn’t go disgusting in hot weather
  • my beautiful hat that I have to sew a ribbon on tonight to make it stay on my head

I think that’ll do. What do you reckon?

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

