Slow Club

Here’s a band that I heard about through the TV show ‘Chuck’ (yes, I know I’m obsessed). They’re called ‘Slow Club’.

They’re a duo from England. Lot’s of really lovely duets. They’re mostly just singing and guitar – listen to ‘Christmas TV‘.

So so so pretty. I think I am in love. 

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Music, TV and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slow Club

  1. Jus says:

    i thought that said ‘snow club’… :S confused myself

Leave a Reply

