Away Away Away

Over New Years I went to Port Fairy with a bunch of friends and it was THE BEST!

There was lots of swimming, some exceptionally bad coffee, many many card games, a few beers and SO MANY LIES. Also, a lot of in jokes. Sorry.

There was a little festival thing happening on New Years Eve which was where I re-realised how my sugar eating stamina has dwindled into nothing due to old age (ha)….When I was seven I could eat a whole Giant Showbag full of lollies and not feel ill. What has happened to me???

I really had an amazing time with a great group of people. It was an excellent way to send in the New Year. Thanks guys!

About blairelizabeth

aspiring designer, lover of words, music junkie
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

