All I need

So I made my epic trip to JB Hi-Fi yesterday and came back with 12 lovely CD’s.

They are:

Crystal Castles, Crystal CastlesModern Guilt, Beck

Narrow Stairs, Death Cab For CutiePrimary Colours, Eddy Current Suppression Ring

Walking on a Dream, Empire of the SunJuno Soundtrack

Saturdays = Youth, M83Absolution, Muse
 
Beams, The PresetsIn Rainbows, Radiohead

Pablo Honey, RadioheadDreams, Whitest Boy Alive

I am so very happy! I now own all the Radiohead albums!

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All I need

  1. Geoff says:

    Can’t believe you didn’t get In Rainbows back when you could pay what you wanted for it.

    I didn’t either mind you.

  2. blair says:

    I felt bad…
    plus I like owning the actual cd. It gives me a large amount of satisfaction to be able to look at my many piles of cds.

Leave a Reply

