The best things in life are free…

There are officially 2 weeks and 1 day till Soul Survivor and I am super excited.

For the last week I have been painting non-stop, and I must say that I have come up with some very cute paintings. I will post pictures as soon as I get my money from Mr Rudd and can afford a camera. Blythe

Kyla has been knitting up a storm and has made some lovely headbands and scarves. Ana has been making some cute cards and as soon as we get a badge maker we can make some badges. Marita will be joining our market stall ‘Do You Play Croquet?’ and making button earrings that are going to make her a very rich girl. AND Emily has been making some button necklaces that are very cute to sell with us. I am so excited.

I love Blythe dolls and I desperately want one except for the fact that they are ridiculously expensive. They are so cute. Sigh.

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Art, painting, soul survivor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The best things in life are free…

  1. blackingoutthefiction says:

    Yay! Sounds super cool. I will definitely come up and see you!

Leave a Reply

