Happiness.

LilyI’m going to see Lily Allen! I’m going to see Lily Allen! I’m going to see Lily Allen!

Happiness.

I am looking forward to dancing like a manic and singing along with a terrible English accent. Oh joy.

I got my ticket yesterday and I keep taking it out of my wallet and staring at it fondly.

I am also 1 of the lucky 100,000 people who are going to SOUND RELIEF on Saturday. I can’t believe I actually got a ticket!

So in 4 sleeps I will see:

  • Augie March
  • Hunters and Collectors
  • Jack Johnson
  • Jet
  • Kings of Leon
  • Liam Finn
  • Midnight Oil
  • Paul Kelly
  • Split Enz
  • Wolfmother

A pretty decent day I reckon.

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happiness.

  1. ana says:

    I am soo soooo soooooooo excited!

Leave a Reply

