We’re going to be friends

AMAZING!

I just bought the White Stripes Album ‘White Blood Cells’ for $13! Yes, you heard me correctly, THIRTEEN DOLLARS! For the last 3 years it has been sitting on $30. I am the master bargain hunter!

I also got the Yeah Yeah Yeahs first album Fever to Tell for $13!

Oh Joy! Oh Rapture!

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Me. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We’re going to be friends

  1. Kyla says:

    Amaaaaaaaaazing price! I am so very impressed and jealous. Speaking of bargains! Today I bought us a pretty little wooden wine rack (holds 8 bottles) for $1 and a quiche dish $3. It will be perfect for chocolate tart if I can manage to make it properly again. and now we’re cool.

  2. ana says:

    jelouse much….

Leave a Reply

