Little Bird

bird2.jpg
Here’s a new one!
About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in painting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Little Bird

  1. Rebecca says:

    oh golly. I’m tempted to you know ‘put a reserve’ on it… if that’s possible. Actually no. Keep doing them and I might come buy one at Soul – if the youth kids don’t coerce me into spending all my money on them (like that’d happen).

  2. Kyla says:

    Blair, darling, you are incredibly talented. I love it, and all of the paintings you’ve done. I think you should up the prices and keep doing them.. Screw getting a job! these paintings can finance the house. haha. love you!

  3. blair says:

    I have to give all the credit to Emily on this one. She came up with the idea. I just painted it. :)

  4. emmi123 says:

    well what can i say…a wonderful idea makes a wonderful painting

  5. emmi123 says:

    the quote made me want to go look at more quotes…i found the funnies one my….struggling to see how it could be worked into a painting…but i laughed

    Never trust a man who, when left alone in a room with a tea cozy, doesn’t try it on. ~Billy Connolly

  6. emmi123 says:

    sorry…you’re gonna be disappointed to see all your new comments are from me…lol…too bad
    try work this quote in (think steve said lol)

    Love one another and you will be happy. It’s as simple and as difficult as that- leunig
    gotta love that quote

Leave a Reply

