She’s back

the-missing-painting.jpg

I found it! The missing painting has been recovered! It fell down and then bounced behind this big wardrobe I have in my room.

So now she is back where she belongs…with more blu-tack.

I did the tedious job of cleaning my room yesterday and now I have the satisfaction of wandering around the room without breaking CD cases, tripping over books or stepping on boxes of Shapes that I was going to bring along to some event or the other, but I forgot. Another plus side is I found so much more stuff to stick on my wall.

more-stuff.jpg
And now I am just sitting at the computer waiting for my FLIPPING phone to arrive and dreaming of SoKo.
About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Life, Me, painting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to She’s back

  1. Ana says:

    “We would have had a boy called Tom, and a girl called Susan, born in Japan”

Leave a Reply

