Something is not right!

I heard Myf Warhurst introduce a P!nk song on Triple M yesterday.

myf_061129013201356_wideweb__300x375.jpg

It wasn’t right…

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Something is not right!

  1. lizmixter says:

    it doesn’t sound right to me either

  2. Ana says:

    Now that is a sad, sad day.

  3. emmi123 says:

    this doesn’t mean much to me as i don’t listen to much radio…but on the other hand…i have a blog…are you impressed
    http://emmi123.wordpress.com/

  4. matt says:

    why hate someone for wanting to further their career , i think we’ve all forgotten how good the trashy lunchtime quiz used to be , viva la myf she always been honest and she’s always been a gun representing melbourne 16 in my belly and 1 in my hand

  5. blair says:

    Weird!

  6. someone says:

    No! Forget poverty and disease! Myf Warhurst played a Pink song on Triple M! What is the world coming to!?

  7. blairelizabeth says:

    Hmmm…I can’t help but notice the underlying sarcasm there.

    Maybe I wont write that blog about how much I like my Sketchers but love my Prada backpack. I’d hate to come across as too shallow.

Leave a Reply

