On the tram…

Standing up on the tram is a difficult task that takes some time to master. Usually it results in red marks on your foot where your high heels have dug into feet when the tram brakes.

This is something that I have come to terms with today. I don’t know how many times I almost fell on my butt on the way home. And I am pretty sure that the people around me were trying not to laugh. It was pretty embarressing at first.

But after a while I figured, so what? If I was watching some one who had the same problem as me I would probably be trying my hardest not to laugh. If it brings a smile to someones face then I guess it’s a good thing.

Man that sounds so corny.

But really, Have you ever tripped on some concrete with nobody to see it? Did you have a little laugh to yourself? Emily I am thinking of you.

I have done that plenty of times. And if I found that amusing I am sure that someone else would too.

And really, who can seriously be bothered worrying about what people think of you anyway? There is no point dwelling on something like that.

Embarressing is funny!

About blair

Generally described as "a bit odd", loves books, adores music, thinks movies are wonderful and is rather attatched to art.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

